OfficersBoard Members
President - Andy FarquharGlen Casey
Vice President - Angie BaggettPhyllis Billups-Hetherington
Secretary - Erica EndressLori McCulloch
Treasurer - David SmithBert Ousley

Michael Wetherill

Janice Hughes

Alabama Correctional Employee Support Fund Mission Statement:

"The mission of the Alabama Correctional Employee Support Fund, Inc. is to raise and disseminate funds to persons currently employed by, or retired from the Alabama Department of Corrections and members of such persons' families and to members of the public at large in some circumstances for the purpose of financially supporting those who are needy, ill, or distressed because of disaster, hardship, or other circumstances: and the purpose of providing educational scholarships based on need and/or merit."

The Board of Directors is responsible for the management of the operations, affairs and property of the Fund.  All of the Fund's officers and directors are employees or retired employees of the Alabama Department of Corrections.  There is no compensation paid to the officers or members of the Fund.

President:  Andy Farquhar
 Vice President:  Angie Baggett
Secretary:  Erica Endress

         (Image Coming)
Treasurer:  David Smith

Board Member:  Phyllis Billups-Hetherington
Board Member:  
Board Member:   Lori McCulloch

              (Image Coming)
Board Member: Bert Ousley

                  (Image Coming)

Board Member:  Michael Wetherill

                 (Image Coming)

Board Member:  Bert Ousley

                   (Image coming)

Board Member:  Jancie Hughes

              (Image coming)